The Blacklist Season 4 Recap: new information and the cast

The fourth season of crime thriller television series called The Blacklist are already out there. It was premiered on NBC on September 22, 2016.  The season is produced by Davis Entertainment, Universal Television and Sony Pictures Television,. The executive producers are John Fox, Jon Bokenkamp, John Eisendrath, John Davis and Joe Carnahan.

The season contains 22 episodes and will be ended on May 18, 2017.

The cast of the season:

Amir Arison –  Aram Mojtabai

Megan Boone –  Elizabeth Keen

Diego Klattenhoff –  FBI Special Agent Donald Ressler

Ryan Eggold –  Tom Keen

Hisham Tawfiq –  Dembe Zuma

James Spader – Raymond “Red” Reddington

Christine Lahti –  Laurel Hitchen

Harry Lennix –  Harold Cooper

Deirdre Lovejoy –  Cynthia Panabaker

Mozhan Marnò –  Samar Navabi

Susan Blommaert –  Mr. Kaplan

Ulrich Thomsen –  Alexander Kirk/Konstantin Rostov

Leave A Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *